English

Product&Solution

Service Center

ITS INSTITUTIONS

Its institutions

【Development history and product competitive advantage】

Founded in 1997, Baolongda is a high-tech private enterprise engaged in the research, development, production and sales of computer high-performance boards and LCD modules.

The predecessor of the company was Beijing Haidian Wandao Electronic Technology Development Department, which was established in May 1992. After five years of development, Beijing Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. was established in Beijing in 1997; in 2000, Beijing Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen established a R&D management center and a manufacturing base to develop at an alarming rate. In the same year, it established a subsidiary, Shenzhen Liyi Electronics Co., Ltd.; in 2007, Shenzhen Liyi Electronics Co., Ltd. officially changed its name to Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. At the same time, Beijing Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. transferred all computer card business to Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. Shenzhen Baolongda officially joined the ranks of high-tech enterprises, becoming another in the field of information technology. A rising star and Baolongda Information Co., Ltd. was established in Hong Kong; in 2008, Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd. completed the shareholding system transformation and officially changed its name to Shenzhen Baolongda Information Technology Co., Ltd.

Since 2005, Baolongda has officially introduced the production technology of lead-free products, and has the ability to perform slice inspection and analysis on BGA devices, and has been at the forefront of the industry in environmentally friendly production concepts. So far, the company's VGA, CARD READER and other services have matured, and LCM, NOTEBOOK, and EMS services have also developed rapidly. The company has R&D centers in Shenzhen, Beijing and Shanghai, and has a modern manufacturing base in Nanshan District of Shenzhen and Torch High-tech Zone in Xiamen. The products are exported to Beijing, Shanghai, Huiyang, Shenzhen, Hong Kong, the United States, Mexico, and Hungary. , Czech Republic and other countries and regions.

All the products of Baolongda have been connected to more than 99%. The company has established long-term and stable cooperative relations with well-known foreign chip manufacturers Nvidia, intel, Conexant, Lucent, SAMSUNG, ATI, etc. The company's products are well-known in Lenovo, Tongfang, TCL, Founder, HEDY, HP, ACER, Foxconn, TPV and so on. Computer manufacturers enjoy a high reputation.

【Sustainable innovation capability】

(1)Company research and development process

The company's research and development process is as follows:

(2)The company maintains institutional arrangements for continuous technological innovation

In-house: Through the establishment of technical committees, the project and research projects are strictly reviewed. Improve and develop an effective technology development management system to ensure the incentives for core technicians in design and development.

The company's external: adopting a variety of technical cooperation modes: industry-university-research cooperation; inter-enterprise technical cooperation; foreign technology exchange; forming a solid backing for continuous innovation of technology.

Company's growth

In the future development, Baolongda Company should seize the opportunity to develop computer business along the horizontal and vertical lines: it will become the main supplier of LENOVO and HP brands in the horizontal direction; vertically integrate and develop one vertically. Machine parts business, improve overall competitiveness; synchronous development of one machine, e-books and other services. Recent mature products include wireless routers, graphics cards, card readers and motherboards; future product lines add tablets and smartphones. In order to make Baolongda rapidly develop into a comprehensive high-tech enterprise.

The company's business layout in the future: Beijing is the company's investment management center and regional sales center, Shanghai has a company's research institute, Shenzhen is the company's manufacturing center, R&D center and regional sales center, and Xiamen has a company's module manufacturing plant. Form a three-dimensional network of research, production and sales.

The company is determined to build the national brand of Baolongda, which will enable the company to eventually become a leading enterprise in the information technology industry with leading domestic, international first-class and international competitiveness.

CONTACT US

Leave us a message

Contact information

Add

Shenzhen Baolongda: Building 7, Tongfuyu Industrial City, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
Hefei Baolongda: No. 4088 Jinxiu Avenue, Economic Development Zone, Hefei, Anhui
Beijing Baolongda: 610A, Building 5, Bright City, Silicon Valley, No. 1 Nongda South Road, Haidian District, Beijing

phone

0755-66852000

Contact us

contact number:0755-66852000

Address: Building 7, Tongfuyu Industrial City, Xili Town, Nanshan District, Shenzhen

中文

Product&Solution

服务中心

旗下机构

ITS INSTITUTIONS

【发展历程及产品竞争优势】

宝龙达公司成立于1997年,是从事计算机高性能板卡、液晶模组等电子产品的研发、生产和销售的高科技民营企业。

公司的前身为成立于1992年5月的北京海淀万道电子技术开发部,经过五年发展,1997年北京宝龙达信息技术有限公司在北京成立;2000年北京宝龙达信息技术有限公司在深圳建立了研发管理中心与生产制造基地,以惊人的速度发展,同年成立了子公司——深圳市立矽电子有限公司;2007年深圳市立矽电子有限公司正式更名为深圳市宝龙达信息技术有限公司,同时,北京宝龙达信息技术有限公司将全部电脑板卡业务转移至深圳市宝龙达信息技术有限公司,深圳宝龙达正式加入了高新技术企业的行列,成为信息技术领域的又一颗冉冉升起的新星,并在香港成立了宝龙达资讯有限公司;2008年深圳市宝龙达信息技术有限公司完成股份制改造,正式更名为深圳宝龙达信息技术股份有限公司。

从2005年起,宝龙达正式导入无铅产品的生产技术,同时拥有了对BGA器件进行切片检测分析能力,在环保生产理念上走在了行业的前列。目前为止,公司VGA、CARD READER等业务已经成熟,LCM、NOTEBOOK、EMS业务也快速发展。公司分别在深圳、北京、上海建有研发中心,并在深圳市南山区及厦门火炬高新区建有现代化的生产制造基地,产品出口到北京、上海、惠阳、深圳、香港、美国、墨西哥、匈牙利、捷克等国家和地区。

一直以来,宝龙达公司所有产品的直通率达99%以上。公司先后与国外知名的芯片厂商 Nvidia、intel、Conexant、Lucent、SAMSUNG 、ATI 等建立了长期稳定的合作关系,公司产品在联想、同方、TCL、方正、HEDY、HP、ACER、富士康、冠捷等知名电脑厂商享有较高的声誉。

【可持续的创新能力】

(1)公司研发流程

公司研发流程参见下图:

(2)公司保持技术不断创新的制度安排

公司对内:通过设立技术委员会,对产品及研究项目的立项及可行性进行严格评审。完善并制定行之有效的技术开发管理制度,确保对设计、开发的核心技术人员的激励。

公司对外:采取多种技术合作模式:产学研合作;企业间技术合作;对外技术交流;形成技术不断创新的坚实后盾。

公司的成长性

宝龙达公司在未来的发展中要抓住机会,沿着横向、纵向两条主线发展电脑整机业务:横向上快速成为LENOVO、HP等品牌的主力供应商;纵向上进行垂直整合,发展一体机零部件业务,提高整体竞争力;同步发展一体机、电子书等业务。近期成熟产品包括无线路由器、显卡、读卡器和主板;远期产品线增加平板电脑和智能手机。以使得宝龙达迅速发展成为一个综合型的高科技名企。

未来公司的业务布局:北京是公司的投资管理中心和区域销售中心,上海设有公司的研究所,深圳为公司的制造中心、研发中心和区域销售中心,厦门设有公司的模组制造厂,形成一个研、产、销的立体网络。

公司立志于打造宝龙达这一民族品牌,使公司最终发展成为国内领先、国际一流,具备国际竞争力的信息技术行业的领军企业。

联系我们

CONTACT US

给我们留言

联系方式

地址

深圳宝龙达:深圳市南山区西丽镇同富裕工业城7栋
合肥宝龙达:安徽合肥市经开区锦绣大道4088号
北京宝龙达:北京海淀区农大南路1号硅谷亮城5栋610A

电话

0755-66852000

联系我们

联系电话:0755-66852000

公司地址:深圳市南山区西丽镇同富裕工业城7栋